Check also our releases at Bandcamp!
  Home News Noize Hunit records Seja mailorder Seja records Links Contact Seja

Seja is an independant label that supports the ideas behind the DIY scene with a focus on indie, electronic and experimental music.

SEJA 25: “Venin Carmin - Constant Depression”, LP (release May 20)

The REUTERS - Incubation
(SEJA 26 / HU 03)

A1 Pearls Before Girls
A2 Top Die Back Up
A3 Bored
A4 Unseen
A5 Song 19 (Break Out)
A6 State Control

B1 The Force
B2 Sirens
B3 Spirit
B4 Eternity

Vinyl ltd edition 200 copes on 180 gr smokey vinyl
First 100 copies come with the ‘Shameless Promotion’ CD

NRC, 03-09-2020
Review by Jan Vollaard in NRC newspaper

NRC review The Reuters

You can order all Seja releases through Bandcamp. This is especially cool for those who like downloads with their purchase. If you want to order multiple items or records we sell from other labels it is often cheaper to buy them at the Seja webstore and order by
e-mail. It is a bit more work but it can save you some money.